Calendar Meeting List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Downtown Parking Study Review Committee

Click here for more information regarding Downtown Parking

The following is a list of members and support staff.  Other staff may be added as needed.

City Council - Bret Weber and Doug Christensen
School Board - Vicki Erickson and Bill Palmiscno
Downtown Development Association - Jonathan Holth and Emily Burkland
Historic Preservation - Marsha Gunderson
Downtown resident - Matthew Leiphon

Planning and Community Development staff - Brad Gengler, Ryan Brooks, and Andrea Laraway
School District staff - Dr. Larry Nybladh, Ed Gerhardt, and Mike Steffen

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer