Downtown Parking Study Review Committee


Committee Members:

City Council - Bret Weber and Doug Christensen
School Board - Vicki Erickson and Bill Palmiscno
Downtown Development Association - Jonathan Holth and Emily Burkland
Historic Preservation - Marsha Gunderson
Downtown resident - Matthew Leiphon


Planning and Community Development staff - Brad Gengler, Ryan Brooks, and Andrea Laraway (746-2661)
School District staff - Dr. Larry Nybladh, Ed Gerhardt, and Mike Steffen

For your reference:

2011 Downtown Parking Study (most recent study)

2006 Parking Study

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.