District 17

Sen. - Ray Holmberg
rholmberg@nd.gov

Rep. - Mark Owens
mowens@nd.gov

Rep. - Mark Sanford
masanford@nd.gov


District 18

Sen. - Scott Meyer
scottmeyer@nd.gov

Rep. - Corey Mock
crmock@nd.gov

Rep. - Steve Vetter
smvetter@nd.gov

 ______________________________________________

District 19

Sen. Robert O. Fors
rfors@nd.gov

Rep. Gary Paur

Rep. Wayne A. Trottier
wtrottier@nd.gov


District 42

Sen. - Curt Kreun
ckreun@nd.gov

Rep. - Jake Blum
jblum@nd.gov

Rep. - Emily O'Brien
eobrien@nd.gov


District 43

Sen. - JoNell Bakke
jbakke@nd.gov

Rep. - Mary Adams
mkadams@nd.gov

Rep. - Matt Eidson
meidson@nd.gov