Special Assessment Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Downtown Panoramic

Special Assessment Commissioners are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.  The duties of the Special Assessment Commission are authorized in North Dakota Century Code 40-27.  

Current Special Assessment Commission members are:  

Kurt Eickhof

Lonnie Laffen

Bryon Poykko


The Special Assessment Commission meets as needed to review projects and assign benefits to properties. 



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer