Community Outreach & Sector Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 The goal of sector policing is to assign designated officers to the same geographical area in order to allow a sense of ownership, responsibility and engagement.

Look below to see your Community Outreach Officer or Sector Patrol Officer with their contact information.  Trust Officers for each shift are also listed below.
     Trust Officers  
 Specialized Resource Bureau  Cpl. O'Neill  Office # 701-787-8080  Email - joneill@grandforksgov.com

 Daytime

 Cpl. Becker  Office # 701-787-8000  Email - hbecker@grandforksgov.com

 Afternoon

 Cpl. Eberhardt  Office # 701-787-8000  Email - beberhardt@grandforksgov.com

 Midnight

 Cpl. Prock  Office # 701-787-8000  Email - aprock@grandforksgov.com
       
       
     Sector 1
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. O'Neill
Office # 701-787-8080
Email - joneill@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Monreal Office # 701-787-8000 Email - amonreal@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Wentz Office # 701-787-8000  Email - lwentz@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer

Ofc. Holte

Office # 701-787-8000

Email - cholte@grandforksgov.com

     Sector 2
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. Vanyo
Office # 701-787-8081 Email - tvanyo@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Lafrombois
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - blafrombois@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. A. Brown
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - abrown@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Hopkins
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - hhopkins@grandforksgov.com
     Sector 3
 
Community Outreach Officer Sgt. Ellingson
Office # 701-787-8083 Email - mellingson@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Fuka
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - rfuka@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. C. Brown
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - cbrown@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Holweger
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - jholweger@grandforksgov.com
     Sector 4
 
Community Outreach Officer
Cpl. Lampi
Office # 701-787-8082
Email - jlampi@grandforksgov.com
Daytime Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Elizondo
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - jelizondo@grandforksgov.com
Afternoon Sector Patrol Officer Cpl. Harvala
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - dharvala@grandforksgov.com
Midnight Sector Patrol Officer Ofc. Rust
Office # 701-787-8000 Email - srust@grandforksgov.com