Legislative Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
JobTypeApplication DeadlineSalary
Downtown Design Review BoardVolunteerOpen Until FilledVolunteer
Historic Preservation Commission Attorney/LegalCommittee/Commission OpeningsOpen Until FilledVolunteer

The Grand Forks Legislative Committee coordinates communication with Federal and State lawmakers based on the Grand Forks Legislative Priorities that are approved by the Grand Forks City Council.  During the North Dakota Legislative Session the GF Legislative Committee meets weekly to discuss upcoming legislation.

Grand Forks Legislative Committee members:

Bret Weber (Co-chair)
Ken Vein (Co-chair)
Todd Feland
Peter Haga
Maureen Storstad
Candi Stjern
Daryl Hovland
Tangee Bouvette
Al Grasser
Ryan Brooks
Brad Gengler
Peter O'Neill
Mark Nelson
Becky Ault
LeahRae Amundson
Debbie Swanson
John Herz
Paul Houdek
Dale Bergman
Adam Jonasson
Howard Swanson