Special Assessment Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
JobTypeApplication DeadlineSalary
Downtown Design Review BoardVolunteerOpen Until FilledVolunteer
Historic Preservation Commission Attorney/LegalCommittee/Commission OpeningsOpen Until FilledVolunteer

1. Commission

Per ND Century Code 40-23-01 the executive officer of each municipality, when it shall be found necessary, shall appoint three reputable residents and freeholders of the municipality as members of a commission which shall be known as the special assessment commission.

2. Terms

Six (6) years.

3. Members

  • Ryan Graf
    Term Expires: April 1, 2021

  • Brian Poykko
    Term Expires: November 30, 2019

  • Kurt Eickhof
    Term Expires: April 1, 2021

  • Mayor Michael R. Brown is Ex-Officio


Finance Department - 746-2620

02/21/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Not Included
02/24/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM AG COW 20200224 AG COW 20200224
02/25/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM AG AIR PERS 20200225 AG AIR PERS 20200225
02/26/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Not Included
02/27/2020 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Not Included
02/27/2020 10:30 AM - 11:29 AM Not Included

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer